Thank you for attending our complimentary seminar sponsored by:

NETZSCH Premier Technologies, Coperion K-Tron, Malvern Instruments, NETZSCH Instruments, and Particle Sciences thank you for registering and/or attending our free technical seminar and in-house demonstration - "Nanotechnologies: Advances in Pharmaceutical Processing & Measurement"  that was held October 15 and 17 at the Wyndham Garden Exton Hotel in Exton, PA.

For your convenience, we are offering a PDF download of all presentations as well as a key contact, should you have more detailed process and/or application questions. For your reference, click here to preview SEMINAR FLYER & AGENDA.

 "Micronization of API's Through Jet Milling - Dry Processing"
 presented by NETZSCH Premier Technologies, LLC
Presenter:
Mr. Stephen Miranda
Stephen,Miranda@netzsch.com  
 "Design Options for Feeding & Conveying Difficult Pharmaceutical Powders"
 presented by Coperion K-Tron
Presenter:
Ms. Sharon Nowak
snowak@coperionktron.com
 "Pharmaceutical Process Solutions Using Thermal Analysis"
 presented by NETZSCH Instruments
Presenter:
Mr. Keith Fahnestock
Keith.Fahnestock@netzsch.com
 "Measuring Particle Size by Laser Diffraction"
 presented by Malvern Instruments

Presenter: 
Mr. Joe Wolfgang
Joe.Wolfgang@malvern.com

 "Enhancing API Solubility through Wet Media Milling"
 presented by NETZSCH Premier Technologies, LLC  
Presenter:
Mr. Raj Mukherjee
Raj.Mukherjee@netzsch.com
 "A CDMO's Perspective on Nanoparticulate Suspensions"
 presented by Particle Sciences
Presenter: 
Robert W. Lee, Ph.D.
rlee@particlesciences.com
 "Economic Dispersionizer OMEGA®"
 presented by NETZSCH Premier Technologies, LLC 
Presenter: 
Mr. Paul Trefny
Paul.Trefny@netzsch.com

 Thank you for attending and we look forward to seeing you at future seminars.